//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Back in business

You probably noticed that until pretty recently there hadn’t been any posts on this ‘ere blog for just over two years, and nothing from me in even longer than that.

As you may know I also edit the Vital Norwich site, but there are some things I can’t really write about on Vital, particularly about other clubs, so I figured that if something comes up that I feel needs to be written down, I’ll start putting it on here again.

No idea how often that will be, there is no plan as such, but I also noticed that the blog’s up to nearly 300,000 hits which reminded me that about 90% of them came in about a four-month period in early 2008 and I thought it would be nice to give it a little nudge over the edge.

So here we go…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment