//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Calling all goalkeepers…

If you are a goalkeeper and computer savvy the chances are you already know about great-save.com – and if you don’t then you need to.

I don’t do many blatant plugs of other sites and services, but I have to make an exception for great-save.com as they’re just great.

I get pretty much all of my ‘keeper stuff from there, and I find them really helpful. I phoned them on Monday to ask for some advice as I couldn’t decide whether to get the new Nike T90 Confidence gloves for the new season, or the Reusch Orth-Tec Mega Grip.

After a 10/15 minute chat with Roger I went for the Nike’s and they arrived yesterday. Here they are in all their high-tec glory…

I wore them for the first time at training tonight and I’m pleased to say that my first impressions are pretty darn good.

What’s that got to do with Norwich City? Nothing, but if you want a tenuous link David Marshall wears these, which I’m in the process of ordering for my backup gloves.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

