//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

See you in a week

I’m off to Corfu for a week tonight, so if you email me and don’t get a reply for a while then that’ll be why.

I’ve had at least one post per day since January, and it would seem a shame to let something like a holiday get in the way of that so I’ve got a few posts all scheduled to go whilst I am away.

That said I think I’ve probably spent a little too much time chasing that “several posts a day” thing lately which has resulted in me writing probably too many non-Norwich things. Some good, but some cack in other words.

It’s all a learning curve as they say so please bear with me whilst I try and get the balance right. Less is more methinks. And no more polls. Polls are a stupid idea.

See you next week. 🙂

Discussion

One thought on “See you in a week

  1. Have a safe trip there and back. and above all enjoy yourself ..that must be an order ha ha ha

    Posted by gordo | May 26, 2008, 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

