//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

WherestheMatch.com

I don’t often write posts promoting other sites directly, as I don’t really think that’s the idea of a football blog (not my one anyway). That said I’m all for a bit of mutual back-scratching, and occasionally you get made aware of a site that just has to be plugged.

I can’t be the only person who likes to get my footy fill by watching as many games on TV as I can (Forest Green Rovers versus Exeter City? Yes please), but I often miss games that I may otherwise have watched by not knowing they were on in the first place.

That’s where my new friends at WherestheMatch.com come in. It’s so simple it’s genius. Want to know what football is on the box today, or this week, or this month? Here you go it’s all here. From Sky Sports 1 to itv 4, from the Premier League to the Blue Square League to Serie A to Le Championnat, if it’s on the TV it’s on there.

And if you’re one of those people that like to dabble in a little cricket or rugby during the “off” season, that’s all on there as well.

Marvellous.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

