//
you're reading...
Premier League

Well done Manchester United

I’m going to make this brief as I feel dirty just typing it, but you’ve got to take your hat off to Manchester United after they won their 10th Premier League title at the weekend.

I can’t lie, I would rather Arsenal had won but United have definitely been the best team in the Premier League this year so it is well deserved.

They had the best squad, played the best football and scored some of the best team goals I’ve seen in quite a while.

So well done Sir Alex and everyone at United from this Norwich City supporter.

If anyone needs me I’m off to have a shower…

OTBC

Discussion

One thought on “Well done Manchester United

  1. Appreciated.

    Posted by Nick | May 13, 2008, 4:01 pm

Leave a Reply

