//
you're reading...
Premier League

Manchester United’s Carlos Tevez: A little help required…

There’s no doubt that Carlos Tevez is an exceptional footballer.

There’s also no doubt that he’s an exceptionally ugly little b*gger, but I’m struggling to work out whether I think he looks more like an extra from Blade, Taz or the Incredible Hulk.

Can anyone help?

UPDATE: For any Man Utd fans this is a Norwich City blog which has nothing to do with Manchester City (other than laughing at them occasionally), and so just to clear up a few points for you yes, I know you’re better than us, yes I know Tevez is better than any of our players (with the possible exception of both Gary Doherty and Luke Chadwick, who are both class and incredibly attractive) and yes, I’ll be sure to watch you play in the Champions League Final. Lighten up!

OTBC.

Discussion

13 thoughts on “Manchester United’s Carlos Tevez: A little help required…

  1. btw the writer of this speaks of his arse surely , he’s a brilliant footballer & much more talented then any of your city player 🙂

    & by the looks of it , Mr. Thaskin certainly making a mockery of your not so good football club , so kindly fcuk off

    Posted by Shitty | May 3, 2008, 6:38 pm
  2. Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear. I don’t even know where to begin.

    Posted by The Guru | May 3, 2008, 6:46 pm
  3. Yeah f*ck off… I’m sure he is gorgeous compared to you… 😉

    Posted by stan | May 3, 2008, 6:55 pm
  4. Although a United fan I admit Tevez can look a bit rough on his off days. Sorry about the overzealousness of the first reply, but I sympathise a little – you must understand that we Reds tend to jump the gun at the sight of the word ‘City’.
    Anyway, hope all is well in your beautiful …er …may I say town instead? I used to enjoy trips down your way and hope to see you back in the Premiership some time soon!

    Posted by MIco | May 3, 2008, 7:09 pm
  5. he his a goof ball!
    haha

    alexaboomikels45

    Posted by alexaboomikels45 | May 4, 2008, 12:58 am
  6. i’m sorry i did’t mean that it looks so funny
    haha

    alexaboomikels45

    Posted by alexaboomikels45 | May 4, 2008, 1:00 am
  7. F*CK OFF! … better looking than your bloody mum. How’d Man City make out this year? You beat us twice then you talk about firing “IT”. What a bloody stupid team.!

    Don’t forget to watch us in the Champions League.

    Posted by Tev | May 4, 2008, 1:27 am
  8. Oh dear Tev. I’m not really sure how Man City did this year, but why would I?

    And yes I’ll be watching you in the Champions League, thanks for the reminder. 🙂

    Posted by The Guru | May 4, 2008, 8:54 am
  9. I know most Man U fans wear rose tinted glasses but this is the Norwich site NOT Man City! Also whilst he is undoubtedly an exceptionally talented footballer there is no doubt he is up there with the Iain Dowie’s of this world regarding looks! I would add that I would trade my handsome looks for his if I had half of his ability as a footballer. ON THE BALL CITY

    Posted by EssexCanaryKing | May 4, 2008, 9:09 am
  10. what disturbs me is the fact that a footballing site is commenting on a brilliant player’s looks rather than admiring his skills. Whether it’s norwich or city, i’m sure any team in the world would want this ugly player playing in his team, with superficial fans like the writer not minding at all.

    Posted by james | May 4, 2008, 12:11 pm
  11. James, it’s a blog. And what’s more it’s my blog, meaning I can comment on pretty much whatever I want. I think you need to loosen up a little bit mate.

    PS yeah if he’s for sale we’ll have him. We don’t have a lot of money to spend unfortunately so how does three bags of onions, the entire back catalogue of Delia’s books and a signed photo of Bryan Gunn sound? 🙂

    Posted by The Guru | May 4, 2008, 1:14 pm
  12. This just might answer your query….

    http://thesosbrog.wordpress.com/2008/04/14/champions-league-recap/

    Posted by thesosbrog | May 4, 2008, 1:42 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com - May 4, 2008

Leave a Reply

