//
you're reading...
European Football

Last night’s predictions – how did I get on?

So how did I get on with last night’s predictions?

I thought Milan would beat Arsenal 1-0, so got that one very wrong (I’m pleased to say). Went for Barcelona 2 Celtic 0, so got the score wrong but the right result (although to be fair that wasn’t really a hard one).

I predicted Manchester United would beat Lyon 2-1 which technically they did on aggregate so I’m claiming that one, and I predicted Sevilla 1 Fenerbahce 0 that would have seen the Spaniards through, which I got completely wrong.

The biggest game of the night was undoubtedly at Vicarage Road where the Canaries, as predicted by yours truly, picked up a 1-1 draw.

Overall a 3-2 win for me, which I’ll take thank you very much. I’ll be back with predictions for tonight’s games later.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

