//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

100th post

100th PostThis is the 100th post on the blog. Woohoo.

I fully appreciate that this little mini-landmark doesn’t and probably shouldn’t mean much to anyone other than myself, but as a tester statistics and facts are always going to be close to my heart so but I’m pretty chuffed none the less.

I don’t think I’ve done a bad job so far and I’m enjoying writing my little ramblings. Let me know if you are too.

Discussion

One thought on “100th post

  1. I enjoy your blog.

    Since I live in Sweden I can hardly get any good news about The Canaries and also, your way of writing is very entertaining.

    Keep it up

    Posted by Calle, Sweden | February 21, 2008, 7:21 pm

Leave a Reply

